skip to main content
School Board Members
Andy Lebo, President - andylebo@spartanpride.net

John Gordon, Vice President - jgordon@spartanpride.net

Al Kiewiet, Board Member - akiewiet@spartanpride.net

Bob Johanns, Board Member - bjohanns@spartanpride.net

Mandy Yoder, Board Member - myoder@spartanpride.net

Robert Hughes, Superintendent - rhughes@spartanpride.net

Becki Smith, Board Secretary - bsmith@spartanpride.net

Chad Wagner, Board Treasurer - cwagner@spartanpride.net