Home of the Spartans

Grundy Center Community Schools

Secondary Staff

Grundy Center Middle/High School

1006 M Ave

Grundy Center, IA 50638

Phone 319.825.5449

FAX 319.825.6415

 

Jerry Schutz Superintendent jschutz@spartanpride.net
Kristin Sheffield Secondary Principal ksheffield@spartanpride.net
Dan Breyfogle Activities Director/Assistant Secondary Administrator dbreyfogle@spartanpride.net
Lindsey Aronson HS Math laronson@spartanpride.net Website
Stacy Ascher Work-Based Learning Program Coordinator (Cedar Valley West) sascher@spartanpride.net Website
 Abbie  Atkinson  MS Special Education  aatkinson@spartanpride.net
Chris Bangasser MS Language Arts cbangasser@spartanpride.net Website
Beth Bockes Western Outreach Learning Center bbockes@spartanpride.net
Caleb Bonjour MS Reading/Language Arts cbonjour@spartanpride.net
Emily Boquet MS/HS Vocal eboquet@spartanpride.net Website
Mary Breyfogle MS Special Education mbreyfogle@spartnapride.net
 Sharlene  Buskohl  Custodial sbuskohl@spartanpride.net
Carrie Dieken Counselor cdieken@spartanpride.net
Cara Doak HS English cdoak@spartanpride.net Website
Val Ehlers IMC Director vehlers@spartanpride.net
Robin Edwards MS/HS Para-educator redwards@spartanpride.net
Kyle Francis Secondary Business kfrancis@spartanpride.net
Kim Geer HS Science kgeer@spartanpride.net
Renee Gingery 5th Grade regingery@spartanpride.net
Rob Gingery MS Science, TAG/Technology rgingery@spartanpride.net Website
Amber Greiman Vocational Agriculture/FFA agreiman@spartanpride.net
Amalie Guldenpfennig HS English aguldenpfennig@spartanpride.net
Heather Gutknecht MS Science hgutknecht@spartanpride.net
LeAnn Hoeg MS/HS Para-educator lhoeg@spartanpride.net
Stacy Kelley MS/AD Administrative Assistant skelley@spartanpride.net
MaryLee Kersten-Day Para-educator mday@spartanpride.net
Cheryl Kriz MS/HS Para-educator ckriz@spartanpride.net
Betsy Kuecker HS English bkuecker@spartanpride.net
Shawna Kuiper HS Administrative Assistant skuiper@spartanpride.net
Kellie Larson MS Science klarson@spartanpride.net
Phil Laube MS Math plaube@spartanpride.net
Matt Lindeman HS PE mlindeman@spartanpride.net
Bob Munson Technology Director/Cirriculum Coordinator bmunson@spartanpride.net Website
Vicki Murphy HS Resource Center vmurphy@spartanpride.net
Tera  Walbaum  MS Para-educator twalbaum@spartanpride.net 
Kathi Patrick Food Service Director kpatrick@spartanpride.net
Darrin Patterson Spanish dpatterson@spartanpride.net
Mark Possehl Transportation Director mpossehl@spartanpride.net
Todd Rohler HS Science trohler@spartanpride.net
Joan Schuller Family & Consumer Science & Health jschuller@spartanpride.net
Kris Seitz Industrial Technology kseitz@spartanpride.net Website
Kim Shuey Custodial kshuey@spartanpride.net
Ronda Sternhagen MS/HS Art rsternhagen@spartanpride.net Website
Jean Sternhagen MS/HS Para-educator jsternhagen@spartanpride.net
Heather Stumberg MS/HS Para-educator hstumberg@spartanpride.net
Brent Thoren At Risk Coordinator / Student Advocate bthoren@spartanpride.net
Emily Van Dyk HS Math evandyk@spartanpride.net
Andrew VanHooreweghe MS/HS Instrumental Music avan@spartanpride.net
Kenny Young Director of Maintenance kyoung@spartanpride.net
Todd Zinkula MS Social Studies tzinkula@spartanpride.net Website

Home of the Spartans
Secondary Staff