Home of the Spartans

Grundy Center Community Schools

Secondary Staff

Grundy Center Middle/High School

1006 M Ave

Grundy Center, IA 50638

Phone 319.825.5449

FAX 319.825.6415

 

Jerry Schutz Superintendent jschutz@spartanpride.net
Michael Vokes Secondary Principal mvokes@spartanpride.net
Dan Breyfogle Activities Director/Assistant Secondary Administrator dbreyfogle@spartanpride.net
Lindsey Aronson HS Math laronson@spartanpride.net Website
Stacy Ascher Work-Based Learning Program Coordinator (Cedar Valley West) sascher@spartanpride.net Website
 Mary Ascher District Librarian mascher@spartanpride.net
Chris Bangasser MS Language Arts cbangasser@spartanpride.net Website
Beth Bockes Western Outreach Learning Center bbockes@spartanpride.net
Emily Boquet MS/HS Vocal eboquet@spartanpride.net  Website
Mary Breyfogle MS Special Education mbreyfogle@spartanpride.net
Carrie Dieken High School Counselor cdieken@spartanpride.net
 Sarah Dier MS/HS Special Education sdier@spartanpride.net
Cara Doak TLC Coordinator cdoak@spartanpride.net  Website
Clay Edwards MS Math cedwards@spartanpride.net
Kim Geer HS Science kgeer@spartanpride.net
Kari Geiter 5th Grade kgeiter@spartanpride.net
Renee Gingery 5th Grade regingery@spartanpride.net
Rob Gingery TAG/Online Course teaching rgingery@spartanpride.net  Website
Colby Grothoff HS Social Studies cgrothoff@spartanpride.net
Amber Greiman Vocational Ag/FFA agreiman@spartanpride.net
Alex Grunhovd 5-6 Science agrunhovd@spartanpride.net
Amalie Guldenpfennig HS English aguldenpfennig@spartanpride.net
Heather Gutknecht MS Science hgutknecht@spartanpride.net
Hilary Knox MS Special Ed hknox@spartanpride.net
Betsy Kuecker HS English bkuecker@spartanpride.net
Phil Laube MS Math plaube@spartanpride.net
Matt Lindeman MS/HS Physical Education mlindeman@spartanpride.net
Kerri Lynch MS HS PE/Health klynch@spartanpride.net
Bob Munson Technology Director/Cirriculum Coordinator bmunson@spartanpride.net  Website
Vicki Murphy HS Resource Center vmurphy@spartanpride.net
Kathi Patrick Food Service Director kpatrick@spartanpride.net
Darrin Patterson Spanish dpatterson@spartanpride.net
Mark Possehl Transportation Director mpossehl@spartanpride.net
Todd Rohler HS Science trohler@spartanpride.net
Joan Schuller Family & Consumer Science jschuller@spartanpride.net
Kris Seitz Industrial Technology kseitz@spartanpride.net
Ronda Sternhagen MS/HS Art rsternhagen@spartanpride.net  Website
Elizabeth Thompson MS Special Education ethompson@spartanpride.net
Brent Thoren At Risk Coordinator / Student Advocate bthoren@spartanpride.net
Emily Van Dyk HS Math evandyk@spartanpride.net
Andrew VanHooreweg MS/HS Instrumental Music avan@spartanpride.net
Kevin Walters HS Math kwalters@spartanpride.net
Paula Winterberg 5/6 Science pwinterberg@spartanpride.net
Kenny Younghe Director of Maintenance kyoung@spartanpride.net
Todd Zinkula MS Social Studies tzinkula@spartanpride.net  Website

Home of the Spartans
Secondary Staff